Desert Hills Baptist Church
Media- AUDIO (Pastor's Messages)
Series (Continued): COME NOW IS THE TIME TO WORSHIP
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, November 11, 2018
Added:
11/11/2018
Series (Continued): COME NOW IS THE TIME TO WORSHIP
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, November 4, 2018
Added:
11/4/2018
Series (Continued): COME NOW IS THE TIME TO WORSHIP
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, October 28, 2018
Added:
10/28/2018
Series (Continued): COME NOW IS THE TIME TO WORSHIP
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, October 21, 2018
Added:
10/21/2018
Series: COME NOW IS THE TIME TO WORSHIP
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, October 14, 2018
Added:
10/14/2018
YOUTH LED SERVICE
Associate Pastor Student Ministries, Roger D. Johnson's Message from Sunday, September 30, 2018
Added:
9/30/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, September 23, 2018
Added:
9/24/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, September 16, 2018
Added:
9/16/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, September 9, 2018
Added:
9/9/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, September 2, 2018
Added:
9/2/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, August 26, 2018
Added:
8/26/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, August 19, 2018
Added:
8/21/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, August 5, 2018
Added:
8/5/2018
Youth Led Service - YOU CAN'T TAKE IT WITH YOU
Associate Pastor Student Ministries, Roger D. Johnson's Message from Sunday, July 29, 2018
Added:
7/29/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, July 22, 2018
Added:
7/22/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, July 15, 2018
Added:
7/15/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, July 8, 2018
Added:
7/8/2018
Series: LOOKING AT THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM In View of Dispensationalism
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, July 1, 2018
Added:
7/1/2018
Media File 1 - 18 of 18


©2018 Desert Hills Baptist Church Web Network and its Content Providers. All rights reserved.