Desert Hills Baptist Church
Media- AUDIO (Pastor's Messages)
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Added:
9/23/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, September 20, 2020
Added:
9/20/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Added:
9/18/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, September 13, 2020
Added:
9/13/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Added:
9/9/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, September 6, 2020
Added:
9/6/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Added:
9/2/2020
YOUTH LED WORSHIP SUNDAY
Roger D. Johnson, Assoc. Pastor, Student Ministries Message from Sunday, August 30, 2020
Added:
8/30/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Added:
8/26/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, August 23, 2020
Added:
8/23/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Added:
8/19/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, August 16, 2020
Added:
8/16/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Added:
8/12/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, August 9, 2020
Added:
8/9/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, August 5, 2020
Added:
8/5/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, August 2, 2020
Added:
8/2/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, July 26, 2020
Added:
7/26/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Added:
7/22/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, July 19, 2020
Added:
7/19/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Added:
7/15/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, July 12, 2020
Added:
7/12/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Added:
7/8/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, July 5, 2020
Added:
7/5/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Added:
7/1/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, June 28, 2020
Added:
6/28/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Added:
6/24/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, June 21, 2020
Added:
6/21/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Added:
6/17/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, June 14, 2020
Added:
6/14/2020
(Series Cont): FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Wednesday, June 11, 2020
Added:
6/10/2020
New Series: FUNDAMENTALS OF CHRISTIANITY
Senior Pastor, R. Scott Hockers' Message from Sunday, June 7, 2020
Added:
6/7/2020
Media File 1 - 31 of 31


©2020 Desert Hills Baptist Church Web Network and its Content Providers. All rights reserved.