Desert Hills Baptist Church
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Desert Hills Baptist Church is committed to being available to assist you. If you have a general or specific need,
please don't hesitate to contact us by e-mail below or through the church office telephone.

l Desert Hills Baptist Church: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l R. Scott Hocker, Senior Pastor: pastorscott@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Roger D. Johnson, Associate Pastor Student Ministries:
roger@deserthillsbaptist.com
l
Marcell Furrow, Administrative Associate: marcell@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Judy Bowen, Office Manager: judy2@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Dave Brown, Communications Director:
dave@deserthillsbaptist.com & webteam@deserthillsbaptist.com

VOLUNTEER MINISTRY STAFF

l
Education Ministry: @deserthillsbaptist.com

PRESCHOOL:

l Preschool Staff Ministry, Princess Moormann: princess@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Kaye Gerwick, Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Nancy Parker, Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Princess Moormann, Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l , Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l , Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com

CHILDREN:

l
Lana Sanchez, Children's Staff Ministry: lana@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Chris Budik, Children's Teacher: chris@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Christine Schroeder, Children's Teacher: christine@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Todd Braunstein, Children's Teacher: todd@deserthillsbaptist.com

YOUTH:

l
Roger Johnson, Student's Staff Ministry: roger@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Shirley Johnson, Student's Staff Ministry: shirley@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Shirley Johnson, Student's Teacher: shirley@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Efrain Venegas, Student's Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Zack Hocker, Student's Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Rachel Budik, Student's Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Quincy Hocker, Student's Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com

COLLEGE & CAREER:

l
Marcell Furrow, College & Career Ministry: marcell@deserthillsbaptist.com

SINGLE ADULTS:

l
Judy Bowen, Single Adults Ministry: judy2@desrthillsbaptist.com

YOUNG ADULTS:

l
 , Young Adults Ministry: @deserthillsbaptist.com

EXPERIENCED ADULTS:

l
 Terry Roache, Experience Adult Ministry: info@deserthillsbaptist.com

SENIOR ADULTS:

l Ken & Yolanda Henson
Prime Timers Ministry: ken@deserthillsbaptist.com


MUSIC:

l
 Charlie Jackson, Sunday Worship/Mario Smith, Wednesday Worship - Music Ministry
: ministry1@deserthillsbaptist.com

OUTREACH:

l
, Men’s Outreach Ministry: mensvisitation@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Barbara Harper, Ladies Outreach Ministry: womensvisitation@deserthillsbaptist.com
 
FOOD PANTRY:

l
Kim Gillespie, Food Pantry Ministry: kim@deserthillsbaptist.com

SECURITY:

l
Don Furrow: info@deserthillsbaptist.com

USHER MINISTRY:

l
 Jim Stroub: info@deserthillsbaptist.com


©2017 Desert Hills Baptist Church Web Network and its Content Providers. All rights reserved.