Desert Hills Baptist Church




Desert Hills Baptist Church is committed to being available to assist you. If you have a general or specific need,
please don't hesitate to contact us by e-mail below or through the church office telephone.



l Desert Hills Baptist Church: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l R. Scott Hocker, Senior Pastor: pastorscott@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Roger D. Johnson, Associate Pastor Student Ministries:
roger@deserthillsbaptist.com
l
Marcell Furrow, Administrative Associate: marcell@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Judy Bowen, Office Manager: judy2@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Dave Brown, Communications Director:
dave@deserthillsbaptist.com & webteam@deserthillsbaptist.com

VOLUNTEER MINISTRY STAFF

l Education Ministry:
angi@deserthillsbaptist.com

PRESCHOOL:

l Preschool Staff Ministry, Princess Moormann: princess@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Kaye Gerwick, Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Nancy Parker, Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Lisa Curry, Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Kathleen Turner, Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l , Preschool Teacher: info@deserthillsbaptist.com

CHILDREN:

l Lana Sanchez, Children's Staff Ministry: lana@
deserthillsbaptist.com
l Chris Budik, Children's Teacher: chris@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Christine Schroeder, Children's Teacher: christine@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Todd Braunstein, Children's Teacher: todd@deserthillsbaptist.com

YOUTH:

l Roger Johnson, Student's Staff Ministry:
roger@deserthillsbaptist.com
l James Waltrip, Student's Staff Ministry: info@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Shirley Johnson, Student's Teacher: shirley@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Wanda Johnson, Student's Teacher: wanda@deserthillsbaptist.com
l
Carmen Harris, Student's Teacher: carmen@deserthillsbaptist.com

l Robin Yanzer, Student's Teacher: robin@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Melany Priante, Student's Teacher: melany@deserthillsbaptist.com

COLLEGE & CAREER:

l Marcell Furrow, College & Career Ministry:
marcell@deserthillsbaptist.com

SINGLE ADULTS:

l Judy Bowen, Single Adults Ministry:
judy2@desrthillsbaptist.com

YOUNG ADULTS:

l Shannon Ackerman, Young Adults Ministry:
shannon@deserthillsbaptist.com

EXPERIENCED ADULTS:

l George Ann Rice, Experience Adult Ministry:
drrice@deserthillsbaptist.com

SENIOR ADULTS:

l Ken & Yolanda Henson
Prime Timers Ministry:
ken@deserthillsbaptist.com


MUSIC:

l Sunday Worship: Lana Paz and Eddie Goble
l
Wednesday Worship: Eddie Goble Contact:
info@deserthillsbaptist.com

OUTREACH:

l
Rocky Agnew, Men’s Outreach Ministry: mensvisitation@deserthillsbaptist.com
l Barbara Harper, Ladies Outreach Ministry: womensvisitation@deserthillsbaptist.com
 
FOOD PANTRY:

l Kim Gillespie, Food Pantry Ministry:
kim@deserthillsbaptist.com

SECURITY:

l Don Furrow:
info@deserthillsbaptist.com

USHER MINISTRY:

l Herb Alexander:
info@deserthillsbaptist.com


©2016 Desert Hills Baptist Church Web Network and its Content Providers. All rights reserved.