Ministry Leaders

Services

SUNDAY: • 9:30 am: Sunday School •10:40 am: Worship Service / WEDNESDAY: • 6:30 pm: Worship Service

Desert Hills Baptist Church Ministry Leaders

Desert Hills Baptist Church is blessed to have Ministry Leaders who are truly dedicated to Christ and accomplishing His will.

Marcell Furrow

Sunday School & Education Ministry

Ministry Leader

marcell@deserthillsbaptist.com or info@deserthillsbaptist.com

Select Image
cancel save

Princess Walters

Preschool Ministry Leader

Ministry Leader

princess@deserthillsbaptist.com or info@deserthillsbaptist.com

Select Image
cancel save

Lana Sachez

Children Department Ministry Leader and Music Director

Ministry Leader

lana@deserthillsbaptist.com or info@deserthillsbaptist.com


Select Image
cancel save

Coming Soon

Youth Ministry

Ministry Leader

@deserthillsbaptist.com or info@deserthillsbaptist.com


Select Image
cancel save

Shannon & Misty Ackerman

Young Adults Ministry Leaders

Ministry Leaders

shannon@deserthillsbaptist.com or misty@deserthillsbaptist.com or info@deserthillsbaptist.com


 

Select Image
cancel save

Terry Roache

Experienced Adults Ministry Teacher

Ministry Leader

terry@deserthillsbaptist.com or info@deserthillsbaptist.com

Select Image
cancel save

GeorgeAnn Rice

Senior Adults Ministry Sunday School

Ministry Leader

georgeann@deserthillsbaptist.com or info@deserthillsbaptist.com

Select Image
cancel save